RSCIT Syllabus 2020 | VMOU RS-CIT RKCL Latest Exam Pattern - sarkariresulthelp

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

RSCIT Syllabus 2020 | VMOU RS-CIT RKCL Latest Exam Pattern

RSCIT Syllabus 2019 – 2020 RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus 2020 for Jan 2020 VMOU RS-CIT RKCL Latest Exam Pattern 2020 RSCIT Computer Course Exam Syllabus 2020 RSCIT Course Latest Exam Syllabus 2020 Download RSCIT Computer Course Jaipur Syllabus pdf 2020 Rajasthan RSCIT Computer Course Syllabus 2020 VMOU RSCIT Rajasthan RKCL Syllabus 2020

RSCIT Syllabus 2020

RSCIT Syllabus

About RS-CIT :

RS-CIT – Rajasthan State Certificate course in Information Technology has been approved by Deptt. of Information Technology and Communication, Govt. of Rajasthan. RSCIT Course Duration is of 3 months and offered in FOUR batches per year (on quarterly basis; January, April, July and October) as per admission schedule of RKCL.

Admission Process :

Learner approaches the centre or centre`s representative approaches the learner for admission to RS-CIT course. Course brochure will be offered to learner.

Using RS-CIT application Software, learner`s information will be filled in the web based application form.(or paper application form is filled by the learner and entered in the web and uploaded in batch mode by centre).

If the learner does not possess an email ID, the centre helps him to obtain the same to be entered into the online application form.

Centre scans the learners photograph and signature or takes his photo by digital camera / web cam and attached to his application form on the web. This is essential for examination.

The examination will be conducted  by Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University, Kota and the university will give certificate to the successful candidates.

Those who are computer literate and want to obtain the certificate from the university, they can directly appear for the examination without undergoing regular learning  programme.

Exam Syllabus :

Chapter No.Chapter Name.
1(Introduction to Computers)
2(Computer System)
3(Exploring your Computer)
4(Introduction to Internet)
5(Digital Payment and Platforms)
6(Internet Applications)
7(Digital Services for Citizens of Rajasthan)
8(Accessing Citizen Service in Rajasthan)
9(Exploring Common Citizen Centric Services)
10(Working with Mobile Devices/Smartphones)
11(Microsoft Word)
12(Microsoft Excel)
13(Microsoft Power point)
14(Cyber Security)
15(Managing your Computer)
16(Getting More from your Computer)

                Detailed RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus

If you have any query/ question related to Syllabus, you can freely share it with us. Just drop a comment & we will solve your query.

No comments:

Post a Comment